Main Organizer:

Dominik Kopczynski

Leibniz-Institut für Analytische Wissenschaften – ISAS – e.V.

Otto-Hahn-Straße 6b
44227 Dortmund / Germany

dominik.kopczynski@isas.de

Julian Uszkoreit
Medizinisches Proteom-Center - Medical Bioinformatics
Ruhr-Universität Bochum
Centre for Clinical Research
Universitätsstr. 150
D-44801 Bochum / Germany
julian.uszkoreit@rub.de

Co-Organizers:

Wout Bittremieux

University of Antwerp
2020 Antwerpen / Belgium

wout.bittremieux@uantwerpen.be

David Bouyssié
Institute of Pharmacology and Structural Biology (CNRS)
205 route de Narbonne
31077 Toulouse / France

bouyssie@ipbs.fr

Viktoria Dorfer
Bioinformatics Research Group
University of Applied Sciences Upper Austria
Softwarepark 11
4232 Hagenberg / Austria
viktoria.dorfer@fh-hagenberg.at

Marie Locard-Paulet
Institute of Pharmacology and Structural Biology (CNRS)
205 route de Narbonne
31077 Toulouse / France

Veit Schwämmle
Protein Research Group
Department for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
University of Southern Denmark
Campusvej 55    
5230 Odense M / Denmark
veits@bmb.sdu.dk

Alessio Soggiu

Dipartimento di Medicina Veterinaria
Universita Delgi Studi di Milano
Via Celoria 10
20133 Milano / Italy

alessio.soggiu@unimi.it

Sander Willems

Department of Pharmaceutics

Ghent University

Ottergemsesteenweg 460
9000 Gent / Belgium

sander.willems@ugent.be

  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • LinkedIn B&W

The Proteomics Academy website is published under the Creative Commons Attribution-NonCommercial-ShareAlike 4.0 International license. Author: EuBIC.